site image

All Obituaries


Selena Graham


RALEIGH—Selena Bullock Graham, 74, formerly of Fair Bluff, died Thursday, May 17, at home in Raleigh. The funeral will be 3:00 PM Sunday, May 20, at Sandy Grove Baptist Church, 649 Gapway...

Jack Batten


TABOR CITY—Jack Arthur Batten, 74, of Tabor City, died Wednesday, May 16, at Columbus Regional Healthcare System. The funeral will be 1:00 PM Monday, May 21, at Little Iron Hill Missionary...

Jeannie Collins


ASH—Jeannie Estella Williams Collins, 97, of 4810 Little Prong Road, Ash, died Wednesday, May 16, at Liberty Commons in Whiteville. The funeral will be 1:00 PM Monday, May 21, at Little...

Mary Teebenny


BROOKLYN, NY—Mary Magolene Clarida Teebenny, 72, formerly of Nakina, died Monday, May 14, at Columbus Regional Healthcare System. She was the daughter of the late J. C. Clarida and Allane...

Colene Baldwin Stanley


GARNER—Colene Baldwin Stanley, 94, formerly of Lake Waccamaw, died Wednesday, May 9, at Bella Rose Nursing and Rehab Center in Garner. She was a lifelong member of the Little Wheel of Hope...

Frank Logan


WHITEVILLE—Frank Milton Logan, 82, of 721 West Burkhead Street, Whiteville, died Thursday, May 3, at his residence. The funeral will be 1:00 PM Friday, May 11, at the Brunswick-Waccamaw...

Mildred Manning


  WHITEVILLE—Mildred Lee Cato Manning, 88, of 201 Sunset Avenue, Whiteville, died Sunday, April 29, at her residence. The funeral will be 2:00 PM Saturday, May 5, at Mill Branch...

Thomas McKenzie


  WHITEVILLE--Thomas Jerome McKenzie, 64, of 59 Jethro George Lane, Whiteville, died Friday, April 27, at his residence. The funeral will be 1:00 PM Thursday, May 3, at Cedar Grove...

Harry Hickman


  WHITEVILLE—Harry Dewayne Hickman, 46, of 150 New Hope Street, Whiteville, died Wednesday, April 18, at Columbus Regional Healthcare Center. The funeral will be 12:00 PM Thursday,...

Geneva Ballard


  RIEGELWOOD--Geneva Valeria King Ballard, 91, of Riegelwood, died Saturday, April 14, at Lower Cape Fear Hospice in Wilmington. The funeral will be 3:00 PM Saturday, April 21, at Mount Zion...
© 2018 Peoples Funeral Home of Whiteville. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS